Hyperproof pricing

What Hyperproof costs according to public sources, and what it doesn't include.

Published priceNot published (demo request)source
Startup programNot published
Audit includedNo · Not stated on vendor site
Best-fit sizeNot published (positioned as an AI-powered GRC platform)source
Last verified2026-10-15

How Hyperproof's price compares

PlatformPricing (public source)
VantaNot published on site (demo for pricing). AWS Marketplace: Essentials from $14,000/yr, Plus $21,500, Professional $23,000 (starting costs, 1–20 employees)source
DrataNot published on site. AWS Marketplace: Foundation $15,000/yr (1–50 FTE); alt. listing $25,000 platform (100 FTE) + $7,500 per frameworksource
SecureframeFundamentals starting at $7,500/year; higher tiers by quotesource
SprintoNot published on site. AWS Marketplace: Starter Platform $7,500/yr (up to 100 employees) + first framework from $2,000source
ThoropassNot published on site. AWS Marketplace: Compliance Platform from $8,700/yr (incl. first framework) + SOC 2 Audit Subscription from $5,800/yrsource
Scrut AutomationNot published on site. AWS Marketplace: $15,000/yr for organizations up to 20 employees; audit fees separatesource
DelveNot published on site. AWS Marketplace: Foundation Package from $12,000/yr (1–20 employees; scales with headcount)source

See also: Hyperproof alternatives · Hyperproof profile · Find an auditor · Newsletter: pricing changes

Frequently asked questions

How much does Hyperproof cost?

Not published (demo request)

Does Hyperproof publish its pricing?

No. Hyperproof does not publish a rate card on its own site. The figures shown come from the public listing cited (https://hyperproof.io/pricing/).

Is the SOC 2 audit included in Hyperproof's price?

No. Not stated on vendor site Budget separately for the auditor, and for a penetration test if your auditor or customers expect one.

Does Hyperproof have startup pricing?

Not published